Fruitful Yield Fruitful Yield

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Search Site

Contact Us

You can call us with any questions at 1-800-469-5552

or email us at "sales@fruitfulyielddirect.com"

We will be happy to assist you with any questions you may have.

 

RECALL NOTICE 

 

Fruitful Yield Direct
229 W Roosevelt Rd
Lombard IL 60148
800-469-5552

 

Find contact information for individual stores below.

 

LaGrange Park
  425 N LaGrange Rd
  LaGrange Park, IL 60526
  Phone 708-788-9103
  Fax 708-603-2954
  email: lagrangepark@fruitfulyield.com

Elmwood Park
  7230 W. North Ave
  Elmwood Park, IL 60707
  Phone 708-395-5880
  Fax 708-716-3123
  email: elmwoodpark@fruitfulyield.com

Aurora East - We Moved Three Blocks!
 
Our new location is Fox Valley and our address is:
  476 S. Route 59, Suite 160
  Naperville, IL 60540
  Phone 630-585-9200
  Previous address: 4334 E Fox Valley Center Drive
  Fox Valley Mall, Aurora IL, 60504

Joliet
  2378 Essington Rd
  Joliet IL, 60435
  Phone 815-823-8240
  Fax 815-230-3505
  email: joliet@fruitfulyield.com

Batavia
  155 N. Randall Rd.
  Batavia, IL 60510
  Phone 630-897-3490
  Fax 630-897-0407
  email: batavia@fruitfulyield.com

Lombard
  229 W Roosevelt Rd
  Lombard IL, 60148
  Phone 630-629-9242
  Fax 630-629-9244
  email: lombard@fruitfulyield.com

Bloomingdale
  366 W Army Trail Rd‎
  Bloomingdale, IL 60108
  Phone 630-894-2553
  Fax 630-894-0206
  email: bloomingdale@fruitfulyield.com

Schaumburg
  We've Moved - 168 E Golf Rd
  Schaumburg IL, 60195
  Phone 847-882-2999
  Fax 847-882-3066
  email: schaumburg@fruitfulyield.com

Darien
  2141 W 75th St
  Darien Towne Center
  Darien IL, 60561
  Phone 630-969-7614
  Fax 630-969-7635
  email: darien@fruitfulyield.com

South Elgin
  360 Randall Rd
  Kohl's Center
  South Elgin IL, 60177
  Phone 847-888-0100
  Fax 847-697-5245
  email: elgin@fruitfulyield.com

Elmhurst
  214 N York Rd
  Downtown Elmhurst
  Elmhurst IL, 60126
  Phone 630-530-1445
  Fax 630-530-9456
  email: elmhurst@fruitfulyield.com

Oswego
  1124 Douglas Rd
  Mason Square
  Oswego IL, 60543
  Phone 630-554-3304
  Fax 630-554-3707
  email: oswego@fruitfulyield.com

Naperville
  1512 N. Naper Blvd. Ste. 180
  Naperville, IL 60563
  Phone 630-536-8265
  Fax 630-857-3159
  email: naperville@fruitfulyield.com

Fox Valley - NEW! Formerly our Aurora   East store
  476 S. Route 59 Suite 160
  Naperville, IL 60540
  Phone 630-585-9200
  Fax 630-585-9300
  email: foxvalley@fruitfulyield.com

For online or phone order questions call 1-800-469-5552 or email us at sales@fruitfulyielddirect.com.
We will be happy to assist you with any questions you may have.