Fruitful Yield Fruitful Yield

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Search Site

Store Locations

View Our Sales Flyer

All Fruitful Yield Stores are located in the Chicagoland Suburbs

The Socially Responsible Retailer Award recognizes NNFA member companies that excel in integrating social responsibility in multiple aspects of their businesses including volunteerism, education, employee empowerment, environment and health. This year's recipients are The Fruitful Yield Stores in Illinois, Rainbow Blossom, Inc. in Kentucky, and PCC Natural Markets in Washington.

Fruitful Yield stores' product mix include foods that are organic, natural, wheat-free, gluten-free, soy-free and dairy-free, in order to serve the special needs of those with dietary restrictions. Staff members have lobbied Congress on industry related issues, including supporting the NNFA's lobbying efforts, and have urged customers to join these efforts. The stores feature public lectures in order to have a voice in the public debate on natural foods and supplements. Fruitful Yield employees are trained by clinical nutritionists on staff and by outside educators. 


LaGrange Park
The Village Market
425 N LaGrange Rd
LaGrange Park, IL 60526
Phone 708-788-9103
Fax 708-603-2954
email: lagrangepark@fruitfulyield.com
Elmwood Park
North Tower Plaza
7230 W. North Ave
Elmwood Park, IL 60707
Phone 708-395-5880
Fax 708-716-3123
email: elmwoodpark@fruitfulyield.com
Fox Valley  (Formerly our Aurora East store)
Heritage Square
476 S. Route 59 Suite 160
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone 630-585-9200
Fax 630-585-9300
email: foxvalley@fruitfulyield.com
Joliet
2378 Essington Rd
Joliet IL, 60435
Phone 815-823-8240
Fax 815-230-3505
email: joliet@fruitfulyield.com
Batavia
Windmill Lakes Center
155 N. Randall Rd.
Batavia, IL 60510
Phone 630-897-3490
Fax 630-897-0407
email: batavia@fruitfulyield.com
Lombard
Hobby Lobby Plaza
229 W Roosevelt Rd
Lombard IL, 60148
Phone 630-629-9242
Fax 630-629-9244
email: lombard@fruitfulyield.com
Bloomingdale
Bloomingdale Court
366 W Army Trail Rd‎
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Phone 630-894-2553
Fax 630-894-0206
email: bloomingdale@fruitfulyield.com
Schaumburg
Copley Center
168 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg IL, 60195
Phone 847-882-2999
Fax 847-882-3066
email: schaumburg@fruitfulyield.com
Darien
Darien Towne Center
2141 W 75th St
Darien IL, 60561
Phone 630-969-7614
Fax 630-969-7635
email: darien@fruitfulyield.com
South Elgin
Kohl's Center
360 Randall Rd
South Elgin IL, 60177
Phone 847-888-0100
Fax 847-697-5245
email: elgin@fruitfulyield.com
Elmhurst
Downtown
135 N. Addison Avenue
Elmhurst IL, 60126
Phone 630-530-1445
Fax 630-530-9456
email: elmhurst@fruitfulyield.com
Oswego
Mason Square
1124 Douglas Rd
Oswego IL, 60543
Phone 630-554-3304
Fax 630-554-3707
email: oswego@fruitfulyield.com
Naperville
Naper Town Crossing
1512 N. Naper Blvd. Ste. 180
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone 630-536-8265
Fax 630-857-3159
email: naperville@fruitfulyield.com
 


For online or phone order questions call 1-800-469-5552 or email us at sales@fruitfulyielddirect.com.
We will be happy to assist you with any questions you may have.